Derek & Lily Weidman - Owners

email - derek@dependablesolutions.org

email - lily@dependablesolutions.org

 


 

Ron Daughtery - Sales Manager (Bellefonte Office) 

email - ron@dependablesolutions.org

 


Brian Peterson - Operations Technician

email - brian@dependablesolutions.org


Jason Boll - Sales Representative/Operations Tech

email - jason@dependablesolutions.org


 Bob Hulett  - Sales Representative

email - bob@dependablesolutions.org


Gary Garson - Sales Representative

email - gary@dependablesolutions.org


Elma Barraza - Sales Representative

Email - elma@dependablesolutions.org


Glenn Weidman - Sales Representative

Email - glenn@dependablesolutions.org